Leisure activities is a must in a child routine. It is the fual for the other serious activities. Rather, it is assuntiol to balance out kids life style. Evolving educational aspect might bring bordom and dull for the child. For that matter i would disagree.

Non educational activities is usually go hand on hand with playing and fun times. It is the time when phiyscal act would play the role for the most part. This is important for them to recharge their mind with energy therefor perforum well in learning.

Also, a child routine can not toulerate that much of seriousness all day long. They will eventually start to get bored and mad. Further, they will had a deficiency in the learning process. Children will tend to be fussy and trouble makers thanks for that educational dedicated imbalanced lifestyle. Like most of super nany show, for mor than 16 episods, she dealed with out of control kids. Parents were primarily focusing on learning activities, no time for fun.

Eventhough some kids would managto serviv that educational camp, but would for sure suffer mentally.