Nowadays, children are engaged with variety of activities in their daily life. Some people assert that certain spare time activity should be related to study oriented, unless they are ruining their own quality time.

I firmly agree with this statement due to some well grounded reasons.

To begin with, the free time activity of children will different from person to person. When they focus on study related activities in their career, certainly they can achieve their goal easily. For example, if a student have interest in subject of history, his or her hobby should be related to history like creating historical exhibition, visiting museum and collection of antique. Consequently, they can not only achieve their ambition but also can save time from doing unnecessary activities with electronic gadgets such as watching TV and playing video games.

Another justification is that although physical activity is a vital part of every child, the study related activity is the key to success in academic career. This is because, in order to get a decent job, it is very essential have a greater grade from school or college. So when the children show an interest in reading books, magazines and newspapers during their extra time, surely will definitely get a spectacular outcome. To cite an example, pupil spend their important time on useless activity certainly they cannot reach their destination easily. Hence, parents and teachers should inculcate the children to read books and articles at early period of life.

To conclude, leisure time activity plays a pivotal role for every child especially education related activities so it not only help their studies but also can automatically create reading habits among children.