Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

The development in the discipline of artificial intelligence will benefit the society in the upcoming days is thought by some individuals, although others do not agree and believe that the world is not ready for the computers which are smarter than humans. This essay will discuss both the notions followed by an opinion.

Use of artificial intelligence in our daily life will make things easy and error free for humans and various jobs of humans can be done with this technology. For instance, use of google applications such as, auto corrector of grammar while writing emails to the manager helps the individual to write correct letters without knowledge of grammar. As a result, it becomes easier for humans to improve their work rather than gathering information from various grammar books. Hence, it provides benefits in our life.

However, use of artificial intelligence is replacing human jobs and making humans jobless. It can have adverse impacts on the community, majorly more use of computers to perform daily tasks can eliminate human needs, therefore, less requirement of people in the everyday tasks as compared to past can create recession in the job market. For illustration, use of computers in school classroom is replacing human teachers and a significant number of educators are becoming jobless. Hence, people are worried about the excess use of technology in our daily life.

In my opinion, the use of artificial intelligence in our daily life will minimize the numbers of error we humans make and improves the quality of life.

In conclusion, while, lack of human jobs will create a panic situation among people, the advantages of artificial intelligence such as improvement in living standards and less mistakes can lead us a better life in near future.