Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it’s depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Teaching is considered as noble profession because teachers play a huge role in everybody’s life. To which, it is believed by some people that effectiveness of study is depends on the quality of teaches while others believe that it is the perspective of students that matter the most. In my opinion, neither of them alone is efficient, it requires equal and active involvement from both parties to justify the quality of education.

To Begin with, a good teacher always has a great impact on the mind of their students. As a student, people learn enormous things about the life from their teachers, not only the syllabus but also the attitude about the life. Moreover, a better teacher has the power to plant seeds of curiosity, which one of the crucial attribute to learn something new, and set the course of their lives. For instance, MIT is widely popular because of its world-class professors. On the contrary, some teachers who are not that good teaching affect children so deeply that they lose interest in those subjects for the lifetime. Thus, the significance of standard teacher is crystal clear.

However, the perception of receiver is equally crucial to call schooling a success. It does not matter how effective is one as a teacher, if their pupils are with no intention to learn or study, the teaching will be useless. The number of dropouts from the Howard is a clear example of the situation. On the other hand, attentive and aware students can make up for poor quality teachers by self-study without any supervision, which is very essential for success in the future. Thus, willingness to study is also very important for better learning experience.

In conclusion, Teachers and students are the two sides of the same coin and therefore active and positive participation is the key to successful teaching rather than blaming anyone alone.