Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. Do you agree or disagree? Support with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Needless to say, science-oriented people and public performers plays an imperative role in this world and influence people’s lives in a positive way to a great extent. Some people regard artists as principal people in today's society whilst other advocate scientist are key individuals who makes the world a better place to live. In my opinion, contemporary world demands more researchers than the social executants.

First of all, the technology that surround us is a gift from most intriguing people of human history. To substantiate this viewpoint, the constructive contribute of scientists has enabled human to build advanced transportation methods and invented internet to allow people to connect globally. Such growth helps brilliant minds to come together and refine interrelationship and grow nation’s economy.

Secondly, science driven people have invented some of the complex medical equipment and machines that helps save people’s lives in an emergency. For instance, highly precise MRI machine has been incredibly successful to detect the early symptoms of catastrophic diseases like cancer and allow doctors to save precious lives.

However, human brain is highly susceptible to stress and can easily run out of power. Creative people like comedians and singers help to ease the mind strain. For instance, listening to a soulful performance of a singer and laughing on funny jokes gives a break to the brain and helps in a recovery to be energized to carry out everyday tasks.

To core out, scientific community push boundaries of human limits and invent the future. Nevertheless, there are some occasions where scientist cannot take the place of an entertainer.