Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact at society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Entertainers play an important role when it comes to cummunities' culture and influencing the new generations. Whilst some are of the belief that celebrities and influencers have an unfavorable influence and gain a huge income, others have a diverse view that they deserve their high salaries due to their favorable influence on communty members. I am of the belief that public figures deserve their salaries and the have a positive aspects on society members. In this essay, both prespectives along with my point of view will be demonstrated before reachind a conclusion.

On one hand, nowadays, the existance of celeberities has become wider specially after the innovation of social media field and the easy access to their daily posts through laptops or mobile phone' screens. In other words, super stars and their families' privacy is breached beside that they are under a huge pressure

Despite the ideas mentioned-above it can be assumed , celeberities are normal human beings; thay likely to come from a different religion and culture . In other words, thay make mistakes and youth are mostly influenced by them.