With the advancement of technology, it seems artificially intelligence robots will replace jobs in workplace.Though I believe that some jobs will be replaced by robots but the need for human jobs wont be compensated that easy.This essay will discuss the need for critical jobs which required human intervention will always be present however, few jobs can be done by robots.

Robots will replace jobs in near future that required less or neglizable human interference. Easy jobs which don’t require much human contact will be substituted by robots as this will be cheaper, efficient.In one of restaurants in India, robots used to take orders. In addition, these robots can perform 24 hours, doesnot demand extra pay and provides maximum output in compare to humans.For these reasons, it is believed that most of the jobs which can provide maximum efficiency without human will be replaced by artificial intelligent robots.

Conversely, there would be ample number of jobs which cannot be achieved by automated robots.Human civilization have reached the pinnacle of advancement in all sections be it medicine, science,education, psychology. We can make robots advanced with all technology but it cannot achieved what human achieved till now.Jobs which required involvement of human mind like scientist, doctors, teachers and many more. From this it is evident that robots how much progress, human needs in most jobs cannot be replaced.

In conclusion, we can say that as mankind progresses further towards the development, robots may replace humans in most number of jobs.AI influenced robots may takeover some human jobs but cannot grasp over jobs which are critical and need specifically human intervention.Ultimately, few jobs that needs minimal human contact will replaced by automated robots.