Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different opinions in regard to the question of whether celebrities should be involved for solving problems or not. The debated over this topic seems to consist of two irreconcilable camps. In this essay both opinions will be analyzed before a logical conclusion is drawn and my personal opinion is given.

On the one hand, famous people are always under a radar of social media, therefore any blog or phrase about a particular issue published by a celebrity generates a great number of discussions over this question. For example, many actors visited African countries in regard to attract more attention to the issue about poverty in this continent. It brings a lot of debates and rise the subject on a high level.

On the other hand, celebrities can be the instrument in a political competition; or they can create an atmosphere where everybody will listen a star instead of analyzing real situation. For instance, many problems need to be solved as soon as possible. But social debates created by a famous person can extend a final solution for a long period of time. As a result, the problem is still existing but society is loosing interest to this issue.

In conclusion, there are merits of both sides of argument over this topic. However, after analyzing the subject my personal view is that celebrities need to be involved to rise hot topic questions or issues. Nowadays, our society has a great deal of different news every day, therefore we should attract famous people for bringing an important questions up to the level where it can be solved as fast as possible. Given this situation, it seems that celebrities has influence on people and they can help to draw the attention to critical problems.