Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having anegative effect on families.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently contentious argument over whether family is being homed by very high speed and pressure of contemporary Lifestyle I totally agree with this opinion because the fast pace leads to less time for families to be together and stress leads to arguments among family members.

The main reason why I believe family life is being a composed is because families have less time to be with each other. This is due to family members being busy at work and with their social lives as well as this people have many things they have to do these days such as Checking email operating their online social status and so less.time is left for family life. To illustrate, I spend about 2 hours online every night attending to daily correspondence before chatting with my family members, whereas,2 years ago, I would spend time with my family as soon as I walked in the door.

Another reason why i support the notion that families are being impacted negatively is that the pressure of life these days means that even when families do get together arguments are more likely.This is because everyone feel tired and they are more likely to get irritated and to react to their heightened emotional life level.

In conclusion, I completely agree that the Rapid Pace and stressful nature of contemporary Lifestyle are having negative consequences on life relationships. This is because family members have less time and when they are together they feel less relaxed. Given the situtation it seem that family members should try to be more spportive to one another and also parents need to set aside regular time for families to relax together.