Some people believe that the good leaders are born whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life Who represents the good leader qualities indeed

There are always disputes about nurturing skills or innate talents. One of these disputes is ‎about ‎leadership. Therefore, the question is whether leadership is an inborn talent or it can be ‎learned? ‎

In my opinion, leadership is an innate talent for a compelling reason. leadership is more an ‎abstract subject than theoretical one. Therefore, it is likely impossible to learn how to be an ‎excel leader. For example, every year, many people graduated from management major; if ‎leadership can be learnt, many of them would have been a good leader, while it is apparently ‎far from reality. How many people have we great political leaders that have saved our world? ‎They are a few. What differentiates them form other is their natural talent. ‎

However, having said that, being a talented person in leaderships is not the all things. That is ‎to say, today leadership is more complex and demand solid grasp of economy, phycology and ‎policy. it is true that leadership talent is necessary for a good leader, but without learning ‎these knowledges, success in leading other people does not happen. In fact, ‎learning ‎leadership knowledge and having innate talent in it complete each other. That is why today ‎great political leadership mostly graduated from well-known universities.‎

To conclude, although good leader are persons who are naturally talented in leadership, also ‎learning specific topics are necessary for excelling in leadership. ‎