Some people believe that the government should be responsible for taking care of disadvantaged members of society like unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or disagree?

With the economy changes and the supply demand change, world requirements are changing. In these context governments responsibilities to care about the people is getting increase. Some people think that, government should provide the solutions for the disadvantaged members or care them on government aids. I totally disagreed on the comment and I believe that, government have some extend responsibility but it is limited.

As a government, major responsibilities are security, health and the education while keep on going sustainable economy to their people. Therefore, to have a better future as an investment governments are much more care about childhood education and people health. For example, some countries are providing free health and education systems. In addition, infrastructure development takes huge investment and proper usage is citizen responsibility. Considering these, it is people responsibility to develop own skills and engage in employment while supporting to the country’s economy.

On the other hand, government should have clear futuristic policies of caring all the citizens. Especially they should have a balance economy, which will help to create employment for the different skill categories and align the education system to use countries existing recourses productively. This will creates job opportunities and provides room to have more employments. For example, by restricting some goods, which can made in-house may give economical befits as well as job opportunities. Therefore, government have responsibility on disadvantaged members due to the lack of political concepts to drive the society on correct way by aligning them to the right path.

Finally, be a disadvantaged may due to the bad governments policies and due to the fault on members attitude. Therefore, we as a people should have clear future goals on own carrier to be a weightless person to the motherland even government did it or not. On conclusion, I think, it is a own responsibility to care abort ourselves with existing environment.