Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argues that is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Although it is thought by few that it is best for an individual to accept the poor circumstances, like having not enough money and un-satisfaction at job, others think that a person should keep trying and bring improvement in such situations. While some people accept bad situations for their best because they have no other options, however, in my opinion, I believe that people should bring improvement in such conditions as it will allow them to live a happier life.

On the one hand, some people think that the acceptance of appalling conditions, such as unsatisfactory job and shortfall of money, is better for a person because they have no other choices. As such individuals know that they have no other ways to bring improvement so keep struggling for betterment can consequently affect their both time and health. For instance, a study done by University of Oxford students that in Pakistan, approximately 40% heart patients which are admitted to hospitals in 2018 are those who were struggling for better life. Thus it is better for such persons to accept poor situations.

On the other side, many believe that a person should keep trying in order to improve poor situation, like unsatisfactory job and shortage of money in order to bring happiness and I agree. In other words, satisfaction of employment and supply of enough money allows individuals to live a stress free life so it is beneficial to work hard and bring changes in bad situations. A recent journal produced by Time Magazine for example, stated that in 2014 in China, nearly 26% people switched to new jobs for better working environment and better salaries so that they can live a better life.

In conclusion, while some people consider accepting poor conditions for their best because of no choices, however, I think individuals should keep trying to improve such circumstances for a prosperous life.