Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For sometime, it has became a topic of discussion whereas, some set of people think urban area is superior place for children’s upbringing, others are in favors of countryside thus it offers more opportunity . In my opinion, I prefer that the metropolitan cities have numerous options available which will be helpful for adolescent in future life.

On the one hand, some people think that children who stay in big town, have a penalty of opportunities in life which helps them to be successful and I agree. In other words, cities offer state of the art facility for education which consequently produce better professionals. Moreover, they have many options available for them to pursue their studies in field of medicine, engineering or hospitality. For example, a recent survey conducted by the University of Mumbai, they say that 55% of students come from rural area for quality education since they have limited choices available. This is essential if someone wants to become successful in life.

On the other hand, it is often believed that small town has healthy life to offer since the environment is fresh and far from population. As a parent they feel their child should grow in a fresh air and closer to the nature so the baby will be healthy. Without which will have negative impact on children while growing. For instance, according to the WHO report they say 65% of children are more physical healthier compare to city child while they have pollutant free food and living in fresh air.

In conclusion, while people have different opinion, I believe that adolescents have plethora of opportunity for future life if they are raised in city.