Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views

Nowadays, it is believed that keeping wild animals in zoos, particularly in cage is faulty, whereas other people think that bring many benefits for amusing and ecologically essentials. In this essays, I will discuss and clarify according to environment, ecological balance.

Keeping creatures which is rare animals in zoos may protect them from hunting. For example, many creatures such as elephants, rhinoceroses, etc, they are always targets of hunters for valuable horns. Besides that, some animals are usually prey for predators, so that keeping herbivores in cage will preserve them from extinction. However, costs of taking care of wild animals are expensive, they have a lot of profits from visitors. The government can use that income for investing to preserve rare animals from hunters. Therefore, keeping creatures in zoos can be seen as a right policy.

On the other hand, when we keep the wild animals in cage, they will may have some problems about mentality. As a human, they also have feelings and emotional individuals, they don’t feel comfortable and free as prisoner in jail. The government can invest for building ecological forest and let animals have freedom. In addition, we should make services for visitors to come through forest by jeep. In this way, the authorities do not just protect rare animals, but they also have income for state budget. Briefly, we have many solutions for preserving but not keeping animals in zoos.

In conclusion, keeping animals in zoos is not certainly wrong, because that brings many benefits for ecological. Although, we would solve problems by positive ways which do not harm wild animals and lose balance ecology.