some people believe the media should be allowed to publish private information about people, while others are against it. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Media plays a prominent role in exhibiting the relevant and current affairs of all around the world. With the advent of media technology, various new sources are incorporated,as a result they are viable to be at any place.Some people opine that the media should be authorized to publish anyone albeit others are completely against it. There are compelling reasons to contemplate about these arguments. I intend to delve into the both the opinions with suitable examples.

Without any qualms, news channels provide us plethora of information regarding every national and international events. Not only on the TV, but the news mobile application gives us privilege to grab all the knowledge in just one click. With the latest technology and gadgets they are approachable to new heights. To quote an instance, weather forecasting has saved millions of lives from natural disasters all over the universe. International and national news helps us to know about the other countries and our relations with us. Apparently, universe can be regarded as a global village now.

On the other hand, some experts believe that the media should be restricted to show the every minute details on their channels to the public. They think that it violates everyone's privacy and create a chaos in their lives. To add to it, family of criminal does not deserve the public humiliation but they media exposes every single information about their locality. Due to this, those persons face isolation to the outer world. What is more, encounter of the terrorist attack on Taj Hotel in Mumbai was supposed to finish early, but due to live telecast of the location of all the military, the terrorist were able to change their locations because they were also watching the live telecast of news channels. Ergo, it is not appropriate to budge into everywhere without their consent.

In conclusion, the influence of news media cannot be underestimated in the present era. Without any doubt, they provide a wide range of information about current happenings. But they ought to be very professional and aware about the consequences of giving the inappropriate information to the people.