Because the wide availability of technological developments has been paving the way for significant changes in work, there is a common belief that such advancements of technology are totally beneficial to the public. From my perspective, I am strongly convinced that the advent of technological advances has genuinely been adjusting how work is done but it is relatively absurd to state that technological advancements are completely helpful for all society.

On the one hand, the omnipresence of technological advancements could pave the way for the more innovative and active trend in work. To specify, several genres of workers could recently get done their work at home due to the support of digitized materials such as video conferencing in the context of the exponentially increasing cost of not only fossil fuel in private vehicles but also property bills. Moreover, manual jobs have increasingly been replaced with work characterized by automatic systems. For example, watering in agriculture is now not significantly assisted by individual labour capacity,but by sophisticated irrigation systems, which seems to considerably enhance productivity of several related work.

However, I am strongly convinced that it would be too unreasonable that all society would reap benefits from this wide availability of technological developments. In fact, undeveloped countries could not take advantage of advanced technologies at the utmost. To be more specific, those whose governments are in need to cope with several disturbing challenges such as illiteracy, poverty and civil wars, especially the ones of Africa. As a result, those issues could hinder the public from optimizing the use of technological advancements as well as stabilizing state-of-the-art systems due to relatively insurmountable difficulties regarding knowledge and human repertoires. On top of that, society significantly contributed by a vast majority of manual workers who are modestly aware of technological knowledge could encounter a lot of difficulty in dealing with the advancements of technology. In fact, systematizing technologies on a massive scale could be the breeding ground for the restriction of job vacancies, which would force a huge part of the workforce to the verge of joblessness due to inadequate approaches by the leaders.

In conclusion, cutting-edge technologies have gradually been producing many changes in how work is done. However, it seems to be hardly possible to conclude that the increasing range of modern technology could be of tremendous benefit to all society due to several related issues presented above.