Although, many people believe that there are too many choices for buying many products. I support to this statement to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with explanation in the following paragraphs.

Out of all reasons, the foremost one is food. There are many varieties in restaurants. For children, adults and old age. People want different foods according their taste. For instance, children like to eat icecream and cold drinks with different flavours. Another, it is also differ in materials of products, brand, design and colors, also. To add to this, there is also variations in price branded companies sale product is high price while non branded companies sale same product in cheap rate, so salarised person xam buy product in cheap rate. As well as, there are many varieties in two wheels like Activa, Shine, Honda etc.

However, I would not overlook the other side too, to begin with if there are lots of variety in market they are confused in product and some time they are cheated buy the owner. For example, there are many brands in shoes like Nike, Bata, etc. In market there are some seller are available who sale same cheap product some person think it's original and buy it.

Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that although the fact of there is some product don't have many choices in market. I believe that nowadays too many choices are available in market.