Today most of the humans have excessive options to make a selection so that people sometimes bewilder to make a right choice. In my view, as time goes by, people face to increasing number of selections to pick.

Firstly, economic growth and progression provide many choices in comparison to the past and people have better buying power in most of the countries.As a result, it helps to scale up companies productions.For instance, manufactures provide us with endless selections of products in contrast to the previous time so when you want to select a kind of dress you are overwhelmed by different models, color, types, prices of available options.This facilities help people to find best option based on their styles.

Secondly, globalization make possible to supply diverse selections with no time and place limits. In fact, international companies compete to obtain greater market share so they provide conditions in order to facilitate accessing to their products in every locations of world. For instance, Amazon and Alibaba websites are international selling platform which enable us to buy various goods, food, devices and etc. from diverse companies all around a world easily. Therefore, such services add more choices to our before ones and we come up with long list of options to choose.

In conclusion, immense economical and technology developments besides globalization phenomenon make much more options and selections ready for us in every aspect of life in comparison to the past. From my point of view it is completely true that we have excessive choices today and it makes our life more easier.