Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?.

Decision- making is always important skill to be mastered in our life. Some people think that currently we have many options to choose. I agreed with this view because I think we have too many options regarding our carrier and behaviour in our life style.

Meanwhile, there are variety of carrier, which people could choose. After finishing the high school, many people either choose to continue their study for higher degree or go seeking for internship or paid work straight after. Adding more, some prefer to study at public colleges while others are in favor of private colleges or university. Even more, graduates may love to continue their farther specialization in particular area of interest, going to be a Doctor or a computer scientist are al- different choices that we need to decide. Hence, we have an infinity number of choices regarding our carrier but it is not permitted for everyone.

Going within this vein, are the choices of our behavior with our life style. Regarding the social life, many people prefer not to communicate with friends online, for example. Others may depend solely on the internet and phone to get-in touch with their relatives and friends. Moreover, many individuals like to do sport while others love the sedentary life style. Even the keen-in-sport people have different choices to do their preferred sport weather in gym or in safari, for example.

In conclusion, I agreed that we have different and diverse group of choices in our lives. This is very correct if we think about our carrier or the social or health aspect of our life style. I recommend that everyone choose the appropriate option that fil mostly to his or her expectation and for the choices, I think there are in the increase in number in the foreseen future.