Nowadays, by developing in all aspects of our lives such as technology, amenities, hobbies and other parts of routine life we have unexpectedly more options to choose rather in comparison to our ancestors our grandparents. In my opinion, by time goes by, mankind has more opportunities to select suitable choices.

The world in the 21st century, people want to live more comfortably and without any stress and hesitation, so they try to invent or create some innovative things to make life pretty easier than before. For instance, in the last decade when it comes to the hobby, they had a few numbers of fun to do like outdoor gathering, but currently by development in technology, social media, game consoles or other inventions are added as the option of the hobby to amuse people in their leisure time.

In addition, no one can deny the influence of public transportation as the option that does not exist in many years ago. Furthermore, even compare to the last century, today we have new kinds of facilities like subway, monorail, etc. Likewise, trains and airplanes have more obvious improvements in speed and capacity to go faster and carry more passengers respectively. In medical problems, scientist finds some ways to provide life with ease. To exemplify, vaccines and drugs can conquer the contagious disease and relieve aches.

In brief, these days we have greatly more choice in almost all parts of our lives compare to the past and this comes to true through some up-to-the-minute inventions in each category like transportation, hobby, and medical problems. From my point of view, life is easier than before.