Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is considering by some that in modern times people have a plethora of options for everything. In my opinion, I agree people have loads of choices for a basic necessity such as food and education as a consequence.

First and foremost, food is one of the primary requirement for the human beings to survive and today, they have many options to eat. In the olden days, there were only a few choices such as homemade food and local food in restaurants and supermarkets. Tremendous consumer demand has urged regional companies for developing types of edible products at a competitive rate. Moreover, today, global cuisines and food brands are available in most parts of the world to the customers. For example, a couple of decades ago, in India, only traditional food was available in eateries, but nowadays, many multinational restaurants and food joints offering a variety of authentic Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Asian, and many more dishes.

On the other hand, education is the key to build a successful career in any domain. A few years ago, academic institutes were educating in conventional ways with limited sources, however, nowadays colleges and universities are tying up with world-renowned educational institutes to teach plenty of subjects innovatively. One clear example, in one of the colleges in Gujarat, India has affiliated with a recognized international university for the post-graduate program and pupils gets best of both, by attending virtual classes using technological advancement.

In conclusion, the modern world offers a lot of alternatives in many aspects to everyone, and in my view, it will increase in the future for the betterment of society.