Some people believe that reading stories from e-book better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals that reading online stories is more advantageous for the children then playing computer games. I completely agree with this statement and this essay will highlight that this certainly is a national approach that needs to be opted.

One of the most possible reasons of my assertion is that learning e-book is more beneficial for the young stars to develop their knowledge. Put simplify, when children are reading different types of books from the internet, they will be found lots of new words and contexts which are helping to grow up their academic skills. For example, on the basis of a survey done by 'The Times' in 2019, nearly 900 children out of 1000 are visited online library for studying a variety of books. Therefore, reading e-book would be valuable assets for the children to their future.

Besides, it may be added that reading online stories also helps to the children language development. To elaborating this, learning a variety of e-books not only progress the language skills but also supporting to learn wide range of vocabulary. In addition, it is improve to children's listening skills and spelling.Thus,it can develop the theoretical ability of the children.

However, since consuming long-time to playing computer games, it can lead to the health problems such as eye infection and shortsightedness. Moreover, children are not being able to concentrate their study or homework owing to playing PC games. As a result, they can be failed to the exam. For instance, there was a survey done by 'The Bangladesh' in 2018, which stated that around 40% of students were failed to the exam due to playing computer games over the night throughout the country.

To conclusion, it can be reiterated that studying stories from the internet is more useful for the children than take a part of PC games. However, I believe that it can be assumed it is the best way as there are other option to do this.