Some people believe that research into family history is useful for the next generations, while others claim that present and future are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is essential to gain knowledge by researching to build a brilliant future for the coming generations. Performing research into family history is thought as a suitable method by some folks while performing research in the present and future of circumstances of life are considered as an essential method by others. Personally, I support both points of view, and I discuss both sides of the argument in this essay.

Undeniably, studying present and future circumstances of life gives us a clear guideline to provide a suitable life for the next generations of the family. For example, some people would decide to migrate to another country by knowing that the destination country will provide high-quality services for health and education for its citizens. Moreover, some may find it crucial to save money to be able to send their children overseas for studying when they perceive that the job market hires only those who are graduated from abroad universities.

However, people should not overlook to study about the history of their family because it helps them to know and share the values and achievements of previous generations that assist the coming generations in believing in themselves and dreaming big about their future.

To sum up, while the studying present and future help to decide wisely, for instance, to decide either to migrate overseas or not, and saving money for sending kids abroad to study, it is also essential to share the stories about the achievements and successes of previous generations to coming generations to inspire them to pursue their dreams and make them come true. I recommend that both views should be considered to make wise decisions for life and motivate the next generations.