Some people believe that sleeping is ony the relaxing method which allows people to get enough relief.Others believe that physical activities such as playing games and exercises also provide enough relaxation.Discuss both the views and provide your opinio

Relaxing is an inevitable part of everyone's life, which provides them a break from their monotonous routines.. Many consider rest and sleep are the best approaches to relax, where as others presume sporting and exercising are essential to earn a good rest. It is agreed that sleep provides rest to an individual, at the same time exercise also yields a healthy recreation. This essay discusses the merits of workouts and also analyses the impact of excess rest in a individual's routine followed by a conclusion along with a justification.

Firstly, exercises or sports not only keeps you active and energetic but also elevates the Adrenalin rush in your metabolism which is considerably essential for a beneficial rest. In this contemporary world, many people are grounded to their computers which would result in a miserable physical and mental health, hence exercise and sports emerges as a boon to balance their work life balance. For Instance, a recent health survey from World health organization states that, number of cardiac arrests in IT industries have reduced drastically after the employers had incorporated mandatory workout classes in all of their employees work schedules.

On the other hand, any physical activity performed by a human body attains completion only after a good sleep. As that eases the pumped up muscles and frames them ready for the next day plan. Having said that, rest and sleep should always be in proper proportion, when taken for granted or utilized more it leads to many health problems such as obesity and also serves as a main reason for sluggishness.

In my opinion, an individual obtains more relaxation when they posses the appropriate balance between exercise and sleep. This not only helps them to relax but also keeps them healthy and eliminates all physical and mental illnesses