Undoubtedly, Health is one major factor which determines the individuals longevity and it has to be taken good care of. It is deemed by many people that schools doesn’t furnish adequate information to the children about the benefits of the health. I certainly concur with the statement as i firmly believe that the guidance provided at schools, regarding the significance of health ,can make great impacts in the children's life.

Firstly, Schools plays an utmost vital role in every child’s development. In this modern era, there is a rate race almost in every sector, so as the education field. Management started giving more stress on their academics to just not to ensure their students to get good score or excel in the academics for their glorious future, but,also, to showcase their organization’s competent, compared to the other institutions. As a consequence, there is less focus shown towards the health perspective activities such as sports classes and health sessions. To exemplify , according to the survey done by a famous Educational trust XX , it is shown that there are several schools in the country grab the assigned sports classes to complete their academics schedule.

On the other hand, By Providing adequate guidance at schools about health, keep the children away from several prevailing diseases. People nowadays are facing innumerable health related problems especially children by not following a strict health regime, such as eating food at irregular timings, consuming junk food and most importantly failing on performing the basic physical activities. For example,according to the reports published by a famous magazine ‘Times’, it is stated that more than 19% of the children are affected with hazardous problems such as Obesity and other dreadful diseases, because of the poor attention given to the health perspective. Hence, by educating children with the best practices for maintaining a healthy life, would enable them to go a long way in their life and achieve fruitful results in every aspect.

To conclude, Schools should be wise enough to incorporate several health related activities in to the academic schedule in order to furnish children a great hassle free life.