Teachers are the backbone of education which play an important role in moulding our country future. Many people are in online of necessity of training to become a excellent teacher whilst other believe that teaching abilities can be inculcated with experience. This essay will elucidate both views about training and experience to be good tutorial along with my opinion.

First and the foremost, mere knowledge of subject is not enough to be good educator, so teaching training is considered imperative. Teachers have to fight against pressure in various situations along with teaching, such as they have to cope with unending parental expectations, pressure from the management of school, handling misbehaved students, in class of fourty pupils. And above all since they are future makers, children future is in their hands therefore they have to do their best in making students learn and understand. Teaching practice ensures that teachers are well prepared to muddle through all such challenges.

On the other side, some people believe that teaching capabilities can be developed with experience alone, therefore teacher training is not satisfied the all need for teaching. Along with this, in most of the teacher training school, tutors are given instructions at the end of the session just to complete a formality. The trainers provide stray bits of advice, which actually are of no use to teachers but wastage of time. Such practice is futile and majority of the teachers learn through their own experience and guidance of their senior colleagues.

In the nutshell, I would like to say that both teacher training and experience are required to be marvellous tutor. Teacher coaching is very crucial in the early stages of teaching career but it should be adequate enough to trained, not just a formality.