Educations plays a vital role in lifting society standards as well as human's financial growth. Having said that, strong determination and sheer hard work are also the essential elements to achieve a successful career. The argument that tutors's contribution matters over student's attitude in the academic triumph is a subject that is both supported and refuted many. Both sides will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Firstly, it is commonly known that nobody can mold offspring's brain and make them understand basic numbers or alphabets to complex formulas or gravity lessons better than teachers. For instance, educator not only teaches textbook subjects, but also teach life lessons and motivate young minds to push the limits to lead a successful life. Therefore, instructor's role works as a catalyst in bringing the talent out of the children. Because of this, it is easy to see why the argument of teacher's crucial role in the educations success of students has garnered some support.

However, on the other side of the argument it must be remembered that unless a child has willingness, strong desire to learn and enjoy academic subjects, all efforts given by educator goes in vain. For example, taking real life matter into consideration, no matter how hard a professor try to teach UPSC aspirants in solving aptitude questions; a student may not be able to crack the exam until an individual practices on his own and keeps attempting even after multiple failures. Unfortunately, sheer determination cannot be trained, it just comes within and makes a person to think out of the box. Thus, this makes it clear why the argument that attitude plays a leading role in educational successful is also plausible.

In summary, after analyzing both the camps, it is clear that tutor's assistance and student's determination both are equally important in the academic success of offspring. It is predicted that in future, stereotypical mindset of considering teacher's role only responsible will change and an equal importance will be given to both instructors and attitude of students to achieve a successful career.