Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in the educational success, while others think that it is the students attitude that matters. Discuss both views and share your opinion.

Education is corner stone of individual future and community development. There are some people who assert that tutors have more significant contribution for the educational success, whereas some others holds a dissenting opinion and argue that behavior of pupils have more impact. I opine that if both teachers and student, perform in cooperative manner than only successful outcomes can be achieved.

On the one hand, there are people who debate that teachers have major role in the educational success holds valid points to argue. The predominate reason is learning and experience. Teachers are well educated in their subjects and have knowledge of the stream. Moreover, in the teachers training courses that are well trained to guide the students and ways to develop the positive mindset of the pupils.For instance, in India recruitment process for teachers has been made strict, it is mandatory for all the applicants to have additional degree of bachelors of education. Undoubtedly, this is because they are the one who are building the future of the country. Therefore, if tutors perform their duty well it will be helpful to have the more positive outcome from the education for the students.

On the other hand, considering the views of the people who believe that pupils attitude is the factor that make the major difference. There are many students who are more intelligent then other it is because of their focus on education. Some students are extremely notorious, and do not pay the attention on what teachers are saying and ultimately they are unable to ripe the benefits from the education provided to them. It becomes difficult for tutors to handle this types of students, what can really helpful in developing the proper behavior among pupils is the discipline and manners taught by their parents, because family is the first school for the child. If the basic habits of the child is not controlled, no tutor can teach them anything. Thus, providing proper environment to child right from birth helps in developing many personality attributes, which is useful when they start schooling and then definitely gain from the lessons taught by teachers.

In conclusion, teachers responsibility and students attitude both are equally importance for the educational success of the country. If teachers perform their duty well and try to teach the child in best possible way; and parents must also take the responsibility of developing positive behavior in their children and teach them how to treat the people well.