some people believe that teachers have a important role to play in educational success, while other thinks it is student's attitude that matters. Discussed both views and share your opinion.

In today's modern and technological era, Education is must and if a person is not educated than it's like Fish without water. Today's time, governments are also supporting for education industry at the same time they contribute funds also in education field so that student can get by middle class or poor class person relatively at very low cost.

When childs' are small they are liked a water, if you put the water in to a glass it will take glass shape. If you put the same water in to a different shape of article it will mould them self to adjust in to the different article shape. In a nuts shell, When Children's are small than it is a teacher duty to mould them and make him a good person. When Teacher thought a lesson or share his experience, than student will get good exposures relating to real life. Out of 24 hours a day student spend almost 1/2 time is spent either with school teacher or Tution teachers. So Student will learn from teachers behaviour and plan of action.

When teacher's tough to their student than, Its student responsibility also to pay attention with full of concentration, It will definitely help the to those who will pay attention. If students are not serious or don't want to lean they won't be able to get success in life.

So In my view it is the Teachers as well as Student, both are important factor for education success. If any one of them are not serious than other on stand alone basis can not make education success.