Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development, while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

Many are of the opinion that homeschooling is best suited for children, however, another belief is the necessity of children going to the school for their development. In my opinion, learning from home is suitable only for early ages and for compensation of studies in the cases that are otherwise impossible while school going studies are the best-recommended practice in all other general considerations.

On the one hand, homeschooling lends a child the most attention one can get vis a vis school. This ensures the needed care for special children who may be mentally or physically challenged and prepares the young buds for schools with a headstart. In addition to that, for children engaged in regular sports or co-curricular activities lessons can be recouped only with the help of private schooling. In these cases, the planning and scheduling of subjects, teachers and timings are flexible according to the tutee's needs which is otherwise not possible. Thus, in special cases, learning from home stands out with an edge against regular school studies.

On the other hand, vast learning facilities and specially trained teachers for each subject are pivotal to prefer regular schooling for the all-round development of students. In other words, the level of training children gets at school and the access to technologies and the extensive array of knowledge outcast most of the advantages of home studies. Moreover, cooperation and mingling with different people and counterparts improve and fine-tune the team building and socializing abilities of scholars to a great extent. This makes sense why the school is inevitable for a child.

In conclusion, even though homeschooling has got some advantages over regular schooling, in my opinion, the infinite learning possibilities and professional goal oriented functioning reiterate and confirm the significance of schools over home learning.