Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying a product (such as cell phone) or service (eg. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Many believe that money comes first whilst buying a product or taking a service, whether it a mobile phone or a hospital treatment. In my opinion, nevertheless, the price is a priority when it comes to purchasing end products with a planned financial expending, there should be other major factors deciding the choice for cases like treatment for a life threatening medical condition.

On the one hand, it is globally true that price becomes the prime consideration influencing the buying of many products like a cellular phone or other electronic devices. The world has become so competitive that the leading brands keep their market share by providing a range of technologies at different respective price tags to fit the pocket of corresponding factions of the population. In turn, this helps even a layman to choose his favorite product just looking not anymore at the technical specifications but price. Hence the cost of products finally decides the type and quality of and one can easily make a pick from the numerous availabilities looking just at the price tags.

On the other hand, the cost becomes trivial while we have to decide on a more serious multifaceted issue like choosing a hospital service for a quick to at medical case. Here the priorities are rather more stressed upon factors like the condition of the patient, proximity of service and skill and experience of the hospital team. It is clearly evident that the consideration and control over the money matters less when we need to handle situations that go beyond just price.

In conclusion, we would set price, the deciding factor to buy products and thing, where can plan and spend, however, in situations like a life saving medical surgery, the control and influence of financial budgeting are trivial. So, it is our conscience that helps us make a choice taking into account the severity of the buy.