Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying a product (such as cell phone) or service (eg. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Many believe that money comes first whilst buying a product or taking a service, whether it is a mobile phone or a hospital treatment. In my opinion, price plays a major role to decide the quality of payback received.

Firstly, it is true to the fact globally that price becomes the prime consideration deciding the kind of product or service we get at the receiving end. The world market has become so competitive that leading manufacturing brands keep their market share by providing a range of technological levels of produces at different respective prices to fit the pocket of different sectors of the society. This helps even a layman to choose technical products like cellular phones looking just at their prices they are sold at. Hence the cost of products finally decides the type and quality of things and one can easily make a pick from the numerous availabilities just looking at the pricing.

Secondly, having an organized and highly professional sector today, everything comes with a price tag. Take, for example, highly skilled doctors, sophisticated medical equipment and facilities at a super-speciality hospital, which eventually bears a good amount of cost on it. Evidently, we cannot even think of getting those finest qualities services without taking into account the money it consumes. In other words, it is always a linear equation that the more liberal your budget is, the better the services you are having entitled to get back.

In conclusion, my opinion is that nothing comes free of cost in a competitive capitalist market and price tag defines the final word on a product or service. Here, we can ensure a comfortable and steady life by properly planning, budgeting and spending according to the cost of maintaining our standard.