Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go tot school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinoin

A proper education during early ages is very important to shape up the life to face the future. It has always been a constructive arguments or and against a child's curriculum in home and school. In my view, youngsters should attend schools for the betterment of their life, due to the teaching methods and socialization there.

Firstly, the primary colleges will consist of experienced and qualified teachers to structure the education for beginners. The professional teaching methods such as, role plays, teaching trough a play and hand works, will help a gradual improvement in their skills. This will lay a concrete foundation for their higher studies.

Secondly, the play schools will create an environment for socialization. The early teenagers will learn to be social, caring and sharing, which will facilitate to be a good citizen later. Moreover, relationships beyond gender, cast and ethnicity will help to create a better future. Therefore, their attendance to school is important to develop their soft skills.

On the other hand, qualification under the parents' guidance in residence will benefit the development of young adults as well. The father and mothers' fullest attention on the progress of their child will be more beneficial and effective. This will make the child to focus more on their activities without any undue influences from external environment. This will result, in more focus on their career.

When all the above are taken into consideration, in my perspective, schooling is the best environment for a child's development. This is due to the curriculum followed there and relationships with others. this will ultimately result in better performance n their higher studies.