Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is a fundamental right of an every citizen. Government is taking comprehensive measures to make sure every individuals gets an opportunity to learn, read and wirte. Whereas, with the developemnt of technology some parents opt for a home tutoring instead of getting admitted in a school. The advantages of both the methods are discussed in below paragraphs.

Advancement in the computer technology has made it possible to attend lectures sitting at home. Childrens can learn about any subject they are willing to do major's significantly and in there own pace. They can watch the tutorials as many times as they are willing to and also the teacher can assist the student by providing speacial attentions towards development of weakness. Additionaly, the offspring do not have to face the mental trauma of bullying in high schools. As a matter of fact, due to COVID-19 stitution, it was safe to study on online platforms, alleviating the chances of getting infected by the devastating disease.

On the other hand, the infrastructure development of schools has been marvelous these days. Moreover, the curriculum not only focuses on developing the knowledge, but also other value added skills for example, sports, dancing, creativity, team working, project building, etc. The juveniles can experience the value education at young age, like meeting dealines, punctuality, kind behaviour, etc. Nevertheless, the schools can help to overcome the fear of competitive milieu, which is inevitable after the graduation.

As per my opining, rightous education is about acquiring the knowledge about the subject along with the basic life skills to survive in the modern world.It is quite evident that after completing education, you also required other skills to face the real life situations, which can lack in the offsprings who have opted for learning at home instead of school. Proper school can prove remarkable in shaping childs future.