Some people believe that technology has made man more sociable and others think that it has made us less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Certain individuals agree the advancement o=in technology is served as a medium for social interaction among people, whereas, others have this notion the development in technology has widen the gap of communication in the society. In my opinion, I do believe the development of technology has paved a way for people to be more extrovert and socially active.

Some people have this notion that with the advancements in technology such as computers is affecting the younger generation of the society. To be more precise, children do not interact with other people or indulge in any physical activities like playing cricket, football and badminton instead spend most of their time on computers playing video games or watching movies. Furthermore, excess use of technology deprives of real human interaction, which is an important aspect for building a strong bond between people. To illustrate, World Health Organisation in 2018 stated that more the 50% of the young generations suffers from many health issues such as obesity, diabetic problems and weak eyesight because of involving in activities like playing online games on play station, mobile phones and

However, many individuals have this opinion that the use of internet facilities and many social networking applications has made possible for people to interact with their loved ones and friends living in any part of the world. Simply stating, it has removed the geographical boundaries and individuals can interact with their family member anytime and from any place. Moreover, hi-tech applications has extended the global market of business as organisations can sell their products in any part of the world To elucidate, social networking websites like Facebook, Skype and Twitter has made it easy for people to talk to their family members sharing their ideas, feeling and emotions.

To conclude, I vehemently agree that modern technology has made individuals to be more interactive as well as build a strong communication and bond among the humanity.