Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for charity, improve the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Unpaid community service is a controversial issues among the people, in fact they emphasize that, high school children should be obligated to do such activities compulsorily and free. Although it is better for student to be involved in community service even free, I reckon voluntary collaboration could be more effective.

Nowadays with growing urbanization the volume of community services is also increased and Different plan is made to do them. Take as an illustration, persuading the high school children to do the same activities which may be a good opportunity, and its outcome will be win-win for society and students. On the one side, young learner are engaged to social activity, which lead them to improve their social skills, moreover they will be experienced and their social intelligence will be optimized. On the other side, society will be able to cope such services as free as possible, furthermore, the future of the community will be vouched, inasmuch as better town folks that will have been trained.

On the other hand, obligatory type of this activity should be investigated. I think, it is better for a society to lead people to work voluntary instead of compulsory. In other word, if young people motivate to do work optional, responsibility in them will be growth and they would be a better people for community. Conversely, compulsory type of activity, impose a burden on student specially emotionally and not only are they not willing to do social activity well, but also, they may become irresponsible in future. So that, the society miss this chance to have a good member.

Consequently, I could infer, we should stimulate young people, to take part in community services voluntary instead of compulsory, until, they learn the manner of living and society has a good members too.