Tourism industry is a significant and valuable way in helping economy booms. Countries that don’t have enough natural resources for exporting and even for keeping their economy alive, find tourism industry very helpful in order to increase their benefits. Regardless of economic aspects of tourism, in my opinion, mutual respects between hosts and visitors is necessary and it is a way understanding customs and cultures of other countries.

When a country advocate fundamental infrastructures for tourism industry, it is obvious that visitor groups from all over the world would be able to choose this country as a destination for their trips without limitations and restrictions. By entering international visitors, the local people become familiar with their cultures. For example, they kind of food they choose, their languages, their clothing and their preferences. Furthermore, international tourists can easily know about the climate patterns of areas, foods, hand crafts, urban and rural structures of the destination, customs, people clothing and trends. By restricting visitors, informational, cultural, behavioral and many others exchanges will be restricted.

Tourists and hosts should respect themselves and should try to learn from each others rather than judging. It is very obvious that, sometimes, there are huge amount of differences among cultures. However, both of them should manage the condition. Therefore, it becomes very easy for everyone to avoid some misunderstandings from some cultures, because, by restricting and forcing people, they ignore some cultures and behaviors and try to mimic other cultures. Therefore they may be afraid of judging in other countries and hide the reality.

All in all, regardless of any culture, people should live freely without any sense of judgment. They should share their customs, way of livings, interests, hobbies, festivals, and many other local cultures with each others to help having a life full with peace and without worries about vicissitudes of future life.