Some People believe vthat managers are responsible for organizations sucess , while orhers think various features of the organization play a vital role in it. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

organizations are involved with many different factors for achieving success. there are many opinions for and against the role of managers in one side and other organization's factors on the other side in these victories. In this issue, I am going to explain both sides of these views and give my point of view.

Undoubtedly, managers in each organizations have vital role. one of the important role is making the best decisions in critical circumstances. The other one is giving motivation to employees to work hard. Creating union between staff is the other duty of each manager.

On the other hand, some people believe that there are some other factors that can play vital role in organization's success. Defenders claim that the role of each staff is important by his own. Moreover, there are many external factors such as economic conditions ofthe society, other organization’s circumstances and consumers to achieve these successes. In addition, having sufficient salaries for individual’s enthusiasm, interests of employees in their work , suitable environment ,work security and exiting mutual respect between employers and employees are recognized as an international factors.

All in all, it seems to me all these features are necessary for being successful. On the other hand, the role of managers a leader and also a conductor cannot be ignored. I believe that none of these attitudes cannot be successful lonely. Therefore, in my opinion both managers and other feature, simultaneously, are essential in organizations to achieve their goals and also being successful.