xumputer games and films containing violence are popular today. Some people think that these are harmful for our societt and the government shold ban them. Others argue that such games are fine for entertainment . Duscuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, by increasing violence in the mass media and also the computer games, there are two different discussions for and against of this controversial issue. In this essay, I am going to explain both sides the topic and give my own point of view.

Distribution of violence in computer games and movies can be harmful for each society. it has deterioration effects on people, especially children and teenagers.

By playing these games, they gradually become far from social communications, and they are going to be alone.it also will be dangerous when they try to be one of the game’s character. Furthermore, it is going to be common in their own view and they are encouraged to behave similarly in the real life. In addition, by showing violence movies, two happenings will take place. one of them goes back to celebrities that they are an idol for individuals. By playing rough roles, people love to do the same by imitating them. The other is illustrating creative ways to do a crime. Given the circumstances, all these, are converted to an instruments to increase the crime rate in the community.

On the other hand, critics claim that not only is it necessary for individuals to discharge their energy in this way, but also they can experience full of exciting moments. These are just for entertainment and cannot be offensive for society.

Consequently, by all these differing interpretations, it must have continual effort to prevent distribution of violence and it is extremely obvious that the government can play a remarkable role during the path. It seems to me using physical activities and doing more sports can replace these severities and also be crucial to enhance. Therefore, if it does not do any effective activity the society will become vulnerable, and also it is also surrounded by crime and criminal gradually.