xumputer games and films containing violence are popular today. Some people think that these are harmful for our societt and the government shold ban them. Others argue that such games are fine for entertainment . Duscuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, by increasing violence in mass media and also the computer games, there are two different discussion for and against of this controversial issue. In this essay, I am going to explain both sides of views and give my own point of view.

Distribution of violence in computer games and movies can be harmful for each society. it has deterioration effects on people, especially children and teenagers.

By playing these games, they gradually far from social communications and they are going to be alone.it also will be dangerous when they try to be one of the game’s character. Furthermore, it is going to be common in their own view and they are encouraged to behave similarity in real life. In addition, by showing violence movies, two happening will be taken place. one of them goes back to celebrities that they are an idol for individuals.by playing rough roles, people love to do the same by imitating them. The other is illustrating creative ways to do crime. Given the circumstances, all these, are converted to an instruments to increase crime in community.

On the other hand, critics claim that not only it is necessary for individuals to discharge their energy by this way, but also they can experience full of excitement moments. these are just for entertainment and cannot be offensive for society.

Consequently, by all these interpretation, it must have continual effort to prevent distribution of violence and it is extremely obvious that government can play a remarkable role during the path.it seems to me using physical activities and do more sports can replace these severities and also be crucial to enhance. Therefore, if it does not do any effective activity the society will become vulnerable and also it is surrounded by crime and criminal gradually.