Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Nowadays, governments are paying more attention to transportation system in cities instead of rural areas and they are also devoting more budget for this purpose. In this essay, I am writing to discuss reasons and give suitable solutions.

Undoubtedly, living in cities brings many different facilities for citizens. Most of people come to urban areas to use these various convenience such as education’s high quality, occupation’s opportunities, more comfortable circumstances for their life, medical facilities. they also immigrate to cities, to achieve their aims and live rather convenient. So, in regard to these reasons, population in cities have grown rapidly. therefore, devote more funds to transport system in cities will be undeniable to improve infrastructure and creating better condition for supporting these amount of population and also their commuting. All these factors require an expanding budget.

On the other hand, by preparing better situation, as it was mentioned, by living in rural areas that no one have not any compulsory to leave their provenance, population in these places can be gradually increased. Moreover, local governments by paying more attention to tourism industry in rural areas with its spectacular views, it can be attracted more tourists. therefore, by all these solutions, it can be hoped that governments are forced to devote more funds to transport system in rural areas to respond all population’s needs.

All in all, facilities and especially population in cities illustrate that allocating more budget to cities in order to rural areas for transportation system is generally correct and rational. But there are some measures that can help to reduce this difference, just by a suitable management and a perfect plan.