Some people that the best way to overcome obesity is increasing students awareness. Do you agree or disagree?

The number of obese and over wight for the wide range of humans have been increased enormously these days due to a lot of factors. In spite of that some people believes that the effective ways to protect & fight this disease are to provide more obesity awareness sessions for the students in the school. In my point of view , I totally agree with this point. However, I also think that we should focus in other attractive platform like the social media.

The associated diseases accompanied with the obesity is extremely dangerous and can led to serious complications in the future. A lot of obese and over wight are suffering from hypertension and increase the level of cholesterol. In addition they will have some psychological problems.

Nowadays the technologies play's a great and major role in delivering some health messages. Therefore , we should utilize it in a suitable way and take a benefit in order to deliver an obesity awareness advices through it. And the most common pathway is the social media like facebook and twitter this facilities will cover a wide rang of people.

Certainly we also should straight our education programs by giving the pupils an adequate information about the risk of obesity and how we can manage our lifestyle in good way.

In conclusion , the obesity is an silent killer and can affect our society. Therefore we should take care of it and fight it in all possible ways.