What are the criteria of choosing the career? People maintain the disparate opinions on this. Some people choose the career according to the social status and some people chose according to the entertainment. From my perspective, It is better to choose the career where we will enjoy the work inasmuch as the following reasons.

First, we may face the conundrum while choosing the career according to the social status. We do not become perfect for the social status and career. For instance, when a doctor's son does not have the capacity of his own father, he may not capable to become the doctor. However, if he choose the career as he facilely performs in any area, he can concentrate his own work and the work is certainly fruitful and he become a successful person.

Second, we can spend the time while waiting to the career according to the social status. The age play the crucial role to choose the career. If we do not contemplate about our age and only concentrate to the social status, after that, to choose the easy career may be a grueling effort. Let take the my own personal example, at first, I did not choose the teacher which was easy for me because I studied industriously at the college. But, I decided to choose manager of a bank according to my social status. At last, I failed in the banking career and my teacher job was also lost due to the age.

Third, the enjoyable works satisfy our interests and we do not have the serious disease. The disease is the main enemy of our life, when we do not take the anxiety, then it will improve our health. For example, nowadays, people are suffered by the headache, and other mental problems. That's why every year the suicide rate is increasing. Which affect the whole society, as well as, country. Thus, people should to choose the career as that they take entertainment.

In conclusion, we should choose the career as we feel enjoy because we do not have the conundrum to face, our time may not be destroy and we are free from the anxiety.