Some people think that governments should spend as much money as possible on developing or buying computer technology. Other people disagree and think that this money should be spent on more basic needs. Which one of these opinions do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Should government spend more money on the basic needs or buying or developing the computer technology? This is one of the most contentious issue and people express disparate opinions. From my perspective, any government should purchase more money on computer technology inasmuch as the following reasons.

First, any computer technology expeditiously performs the works and the performance enhances or ameliorates our basic needs. For example, in my village, many people were worked to their lands to fulfill the basic needs, without the technology, involvements of myriad people are wasteful and the damages due to the weather phenomena. However, the installation of computer technology is become beneficial to predict the weather, then our village overcome that conundrum .

Second, computer technology is an expensive technology, a simple man cannot offer that technology due to the inadequacy of money. For instance, the basic need such as food, entertainment is the capable sources. People facilely watch the movies for the entertainment, grow the food in their lands and so on. But, they cannot spend the money to buy and learn the computer. It takes a lot of money and time. Hence, the government should spend more money on computer technology.

Third, people become cognizant by using the computer technology. By observing the information on the diverse culture and activities, they can develop the society. People mind can be malleable by using the computer technology. For instance, when an uneducated society’s people observed the videos about the social plan, social reform through the internet, then the people certainly changes and they want to become the educated which is an essential factor for that society. Without computer technology, reformation of a society is a grueling effort.

In conclusion, any government should spend more money on computer technology because it works expeditiously, it is expensive and people easily become cognizant by using this technology.