Some people claim girls should stay at home to take care of everyone and avoid walking outside. Do you agree?

It is generally believed by some people that women ought to have a caring nature of their family, and only this should be their prime duty by avoiding work. However I completely disagree with this assertion, and we discuss that these stereotypes need to break.

To begin with, society should not do gender-based discrimination which will differentiate the work. In other words, equal treatment would be given to a girl or a boy; this orthodox mentality needed to be changed in order to create a successful society. To give a clear example, New Zealand is run by women ministers whether it would be a President, Prime Minister or Finance Minister. As a result, breaking all barriers, these women are accepting all challenges and thriving. Hence, people should not divide categories on the basis of male and female.

Another essential reason would be that the girls should be completely independent to make their own decision. This is because when someone is pressurized to choose the path which is not meant for them will always lead to pain and loneliness. Everyone deserves to stay happy and get a sense of satisfaction from the work they do with their free will. A survey revealed that around 60% of women are feeling accomplished by taking care of their family regardless of anyone's pressure. Therefore, it should be completely women's choice what they enjoy the most.

To recapitulate, divisions in work are wrong to do on a gender basis because it leads to the development of a narrow minded society. Besides, girls should be encouraged to make their own decisions and forcing them to stay at home is not justified.