some people consider price as the most important thing to consider when buying a product or a service . do you agree or disagree ?

There are many criteria which people consider when buying stuff. Some people believe that the price is the most important matter to customers when selecting products or services. I totally disagree with this belief due to several reasons which will be discussed in the following.

To begin with, there are many criterion when acquiring a product or service that make the money go out of the picture. Many products or services are popular and sold well although being so expensive. Firstly, the pivotal aim of any purchase is to meet a need, and usually there are not many choices available that can handle a special problem. For instance, one will be forced to spend a fortune and undergo a surgery if he suffers from a heart disease.Secondly, the prices are based on the materials used in a product, and as it happens the better the materials the higher the price. The quality is by far the most crucial properties to look for in a product for all people. Thus, not only are high-quality products wanted more, but they are costly, too. This matter can be exemplified by iPhones that can empty bank accounts when being and still people go crazy for them when the new version is introduced.

Moreover, in the 21st century, the rate of poverty and unemployment has decreased. The new generation is educated as well as being well paid. Therefore, the money is not as important as it used to be in the eyes of the community. Nowadays, people buy whatever they adore without caring about the price’s tag.

Granted what was said, it must be taken into account that one might face financial crises in his lifetime. In these periods, the budget is limited and every penny must be spent wisely. As a result, the cost of any purchase becomes the most significant factor.

To sum up, even though the money matters, people do not base their buying on that. In this era, the incomes are more than the past, and specifics such as the quality or the purpose are the outstanding features being searched for.