Some people encourage young children to leave their parents house as soon as they become adults while other say children should stay at their parents house as long as possible.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, children seems to be more independently than any century before. they want more space belong to themselves. So that someone said that children should move out from their parents’ home when they are 18 years old. From my point of view, this opinion should be accept partly. this assay will give a reasonable discussion.

Primarily, young people really need to learn how to take care for their daily routine. For example, wash dishes and clothes, someone used to ignore all of these because their mothers will do that for them. it means that they been spoiled if they don’t try to live without parents. On the other hand, they also need to learn how to master money alone. Generally speaking, it’s very difficult but important for the rest of one's life.

On the opposite view, living alone without parents might cause young people leak of mentoring. Sometimes one may make some “bad friends” who will teach them bad things such as stealing or fighting. Therefore, it has a serious negative influence to their future. Personally speaking, young people must get in touch with their parents closely even though they moved out.

In conclusion, parents need led young people to the right way towards the career, it’s a hard task on account of whether spoiling them or kicking them out is all wrong behavior. The government should publish some policy to regulation this problem.