Some people feel that entertainers ( eg. Film stars , pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?Which other types of job should be highly paid

In all over the world film stars, musicians or sports personalities are treated in special manner, not only this, they are paid handsome amount for their work. I believe that stars of any field should get high remuneration and that should only include the film stars or sports start but also the professional from different field such as politics, scientist, education etc. I shall explain why I think like this.

There are various reasons for actors or actress or sports person etc.. to get high wages. Firstly, these people are very skilled in their own area and achieve high degree of professionalism by working so hard. Therefore, they should be rewarded in special way. It is also believed that most of these people set the new standards in their respective field. Ushan bolt, a world fastest athlete won the gold medals and set new records in 100 meters running. Secondly, in case of films stars or musicians, masses follow them and get entertained by their films, music or shows and fans spend money to buy the tickets of shows. If people have such popularity then they deserve the amount in that proportion. Thirdly, such people bring pride to their country by winning medals or get awards in international film festivals. For instance, Tom cruise won various awards in Oscar and made the America proud.

Another argument which linked to this high pay for starts is that are they the only one who should get such exorbitant payment. At various occasion, people from different fields achieved outstanding milestones and brought benefits to humankind. For example, researchers from medical field invented cures for fatal diseases such as cancer and made the people happy. Therefore, people such a scientist, technology innovators, doctors etc. also deserves the high pay.

To conclude, since star people from sports, film and music are public figure and entertain lots of peoples, they should get paid high but other people who achieved the excellence in other field are also entitled for handsome payment.