Some people prefer activities and lifestyle in hot climates while others prefer activities and lifestyle in cold climate discuss both views and give your opinion

The way people can live and engage drastically differs in a cold climate and a hot climate. Therefore, some people love the life in a cold environment while some people go for a hot environment. In my opinion, an environment with lots of warm gifts a bunch of avenues to enjoy the life with fewer barriers.

Undoubtedly, a cold environment is indeed a unique environment. It offers a variety of indoor instances for adults in cozy and warm living rooms like reading books and knitting in front of a fire place, zipping a coffee or chatting with a closed one. Same time, children and young adults can engage in snow games like skating and iced hokey which boost their physical stimulus. Outdoor exercising in a winter weather is not so uncommon for those who have practiced it for a long time as well. Therefore, some people love both the indoor and outdoor lifestyle in cold environments.

On the other hand, a tropical climate with unlimited sun shine offers more flexibility over the spanned daylight hours with fewer limitations. It enables a variety of outdoor activities like cycling, sun bathing and swimming. People can wear light clothing and shoes which is cheap and comfortable as well. Children also can play more outside which makes them active in their growing age. A considerable number of research studies have proved that, a hot environment makes people more energetic both physically and mentally compared to a cold environment irrespective of age limits.

In overall, people adapt how they spend their day and routines differently in cold and hot environments. Some prefer unique opportunities in cold outdoor and warm indoors in a cold climate while the others love more energetic hot environments. In my opinion, the variety of opportunities and life style flexibility in a hot environment are far more worthy than what is possible in a cold environment.